Term Dates September 2017 - July 2018

Monday 4th September 2017 – INSET – School closed to students
Tuesday 5th September 2017 – INSET – School closed to students

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September 2017 (Year 7, 12 and 13 students only in school)
Year 7 Welcome Day
Year 12 Welcome and Induction all day
Year 13 Welcome (timetables and lessons start P5)

Thursday 7th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017 (term ends at 3.10pm)

Thursday 5th October 2017 – school closes at 1.10pm for Open Evening preparation
Friday 6th October 2017 – INSET – School closed to students

Autumn Half Term Dates

Saturday 21st October 2017 – Sunday 29 October 2017

Autumn Term

Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017 (term ends at 1.10pm)
Friday 1st December 2017 – INSET – School closed to students

Winter Holidays

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018 (term ends at 3.10pm)

Spring Half Term Dates

Saturday 10th February 2018 – Sunday 18th February 2018

Spring Term

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018 (term ends at 1.10pm)

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018 – Sunday 15th April 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018 (term ends at 3.10pm)
Monday 7th May – School closed for Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Dates

Saturday 26th May 2018 – Sunday 3rd June 2018

Summer Term

Monday 4th June 2018 – Wednesday 25th July 2018 (term ends at 1.10pm)
Monday 2nd July 2018 – INSET – School closed to students

Summer Holidays

Thursday 26th July 2018

Documents

Term Dates 2016-17
Term Dates 2017-18

Click the corresponding logo above to download