JMFZ Secondary Governance Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required

			FZ School Committee	JM School Committee	Secondary Board	JMF6 Committee
Governor	School	Governor Type	14 Sep 2021	15 Sep 2021	29 Sep 2021	12 Oct 2021
Richard Adams	JM	Appointed governor		Υ	Υ	
Ms Louise Aukland	JM	Parent governor		Υ	Y	Y
Mrs Jean Challis	JM	Appointed governor		Υ	Υ	
Mrs Kay Collett	JM	Appointed governor			N	N
Mr James Golding	JM	Appointed governor		NS	NS	NS
Mr Barry Graham	JM	Appointed governor			Y	Υ
Andrew Stanger	JM	Staff (Teaching) Governor		Υ	Y	
Mr Frank Syratt	JM	Appointed governor		Υ	Y	
Mr Terry Watts	JM	Appointed governor		N	Y	
Mrs Helen Wigginton	JM	Appointed governor			Y	
Mrs Caroline H. Bullock	FZ	Appointed governor	Y		Y	

Mrs Lorraine Foreman-Peck	FZ	Appointed governor	Y		N	
Mr Sam Gosling	FZ	Appointed governor	Y		Υ	
Mr Mark Hindley	FZ	Appointed governor			N	
Prof Jonathan Hyde	FZ	Appointed governor	Y		Υ	NS
Mrs Jessy Martinez-Mejias	FZ	Parent governor	Y		Y	
Martin O'Neill	FZ	Staff (Teaching) Governor	Y		Y	Υ
Dianne Regisford	FZ	Parent governor	Y		NS	
Mr David Tyler	FZ	Appointed governor	NS		N	
Dan Whitley	FZ	Staff (Teaching) Governor		Υ	Y	